Disclaimer | Mobietec

Legal disclaimer

1. GENERAL:

Welcome to the website of mobietec (hereinafter referred to as "mobietec", "we" or "us"): https://www.mobietec.be (hereinafter referred to as "Website"). Please review the following basic rules that govern your use of the Website (hereinafter referred to as "Legal Disclaimer") and this before you use this Website in any way whatsoever. Please note that every time you use the Website, the latest version of this Document will control your use and thus implies that you agree. If you do not agree with a provision of this Document or you experience difficulty in reading it, mobietec will kindly ask you to contact her and in the meantime stop using this Website.

The content of this Website may change without prior notice and does not create, specify, change or replace any new or previous contractual obligations agreed in writing between mobietec and the visitor. Any change will be announced on the Website and / or via e-mail and the new disclaimer will take effect thirty (30) days after the announcement. This Document was last modified on May 9, 2016.

2) NATURE OF THE INFORMATION PROVIDED:

The information available on this Website is of a general nature. The information is not adapted to personal or specific circumstances and cannot therefore be regarded as personal advice. This Website and all content of this Website is made available on an "as is" basis and without any guarantees being provided. The use of the Website and the information contained therein is therefore exclusively at your own risk.

3) LIABILITIES:

mobietec makes great efforts to ensure that the content of this Website is as complete, correct, accurate and up-to-date as possible. If the information provided contains inaccuracies or if certain information is unavailable, mobietec will try to correct this as soon as possible. If you find inaccuracies, mobietec asks you to contact her (see contact details at the bottom of this Legal Disclaimer).

mobietec endeavors to secure the Website with all reasonable means and to limit any inconveniences caused by technical errors as much as possible. However, mobietec cannot exclude the possibility that wrong technical maneuvers or unauthorized interventions take place. For these reasons, mobietec cannot guarantee you uninterrupted access.

mobietec is not liable for indirect damage or consequential loss (such as, but not limited to, loss of time, emotional damage, loss of opportunity, loss of data, loss of profits, etc.).

mobietec does not accept any liability for statements made or published by third parties and has no obligation to provide incorrect data, information, conclusions or advice published by third parties with respect to this or any other source of information provided by mobietec.

However, nothing in this Legal Disclaimer excludes mobietec's liability for intent or fraud.

4) LINKS TO WEBSITES OF THIRD PARTIES:

This Website may contain hyperlinks to other websites on which mobietec exercises no technical or substantive control. mobietec cannot guarantee the completeness or accuracy of the content, nor the availability of these websites and therefore accepts no liability whatsoever for any direct or indirect damage resulting from its use.

5) INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY:

All texts, images, video files and sound files displayed on this Website are the property of mobietec and may only be reproduced or communicated to the public after the explicit, prior and written permission of mobietec.

The name and logo of mobietec and the products and any services offered by it are trademarks and trade names protected by national law. This Website is subject to Belgian law and the copyrights in that respect belong to mobietec.

6) PROTECTION OF THE PERSONAL DATA:

All personal data from the visitor who visits this Website will only be used to improve the technical functionality. The information you enter on the Website is confidential. mobietec will act as controller of this data in accordance with the Belgian Privacy Act of 8 December 1992.

7) APPLICABLE LAW AND COURT:

This Document is subject to, and all disputes in this respect must be settled in accordance with Belgian law. Any dispute concerning the existence, or the application of this Document and its interpretation or execution falls under the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the district where mobietec has its registered office, unless the law prescribes a different court.

8) MISCELLANEOUS:

If any provision of this Document is deemed to be unlawful, void or for any reason unenforceable, this provision shall be separate from the rest of this Document and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of the remaining provisions.

9) CONTACT:

If you would like to receive further information or wish to make comments, please contact mobietec at: 

BVBA mobietec
Hille South 3
8750 Zwevezele
VAT-BE 0877.841.090
info@mobietec.be

Disclaimer | Mobietec

MENTIONS LÉGALES

1) Généralités :

bienvenue sur le site Web de mobietec (ci-après dénommé « mobietec » ou « nous ») : http://www.mobietec.be (ci-après dénommé le « site Web »). Avant toute utilisation du site, veuillez prendre connaissance des règles fondamentales suivantes (ci-après dénommées les « mentions légales ») qui régissent votre utilisation du site Web. Veuillez tenir compte du fait que, chaque fois que vous utilisez le site Web, cette utilisation est régie par la dernière version du présent document, ce qui implique votre accord. Si vous n’êtes pas d’accord avec une disposition du présent document ou éprouvez une difficulté lors de sa lecture, mobietec vous prie de bien vouloir le contacter et, en attendant, de suspendre toute utilisation de ce site Web.

Le contenu de ce site Web est susceptible d’être modifié sans notification préalable et ne crée, définit, modifie ou remplace aucune obligation contractuelle nouvelle ou antérieure qui aurait été convenue par écrit entre mobietec et le visiteur. Toute modification sera annoncée sur le site Web et/ ou par e-mail et les nouvelles mentions légales entreront en vigueur trente (30) jours après cette annonce. Le présent document a été modifié pour la dernière fois le 9 mai 2016.

2) Nature des informations fournies :

les informations présentées sur ce site Web sont d’ordre général. Les informations ne tiennent pas compte de circonstances personnelles ou spécifiques et, par conséquent, ne sauraient être considérées comme conseils personnels. Ce site Web et l’ensemble de son contenu sont mis à disposition « en l’état », sans garantie aucune. L’utilisation du site Web et des informations qui y figurent est dès lors à vos seuls risques.

3) Responsabilités :

mobietec déploie d’importants efforts afin que le contenu de ce site Web soit aussi complet, pertinent, exact et à jour que possible. Si les informations fournies présentent des inexactitudes ou si certaines informations sont indisponibles, mobietec s’efforcera d’y remédier dans les plus brefs délais. Si vous constatez des inexactitudes, mobietec vous prie de bien vouloir le contacter (voir coordonnées figurant au bas des présentes mentions légales).

mobietec s’emploie à sécuriser le site Web en mettant en œuvre tous les moyens raisonnables et à limiter autant que possible les éventuels désagréments causés par des erreurs techniques. mobietec ne peut toutefois exclure la survenance d’éventuelles manœuvres techniques erronées ou interventions non autorisées. Pour ces motifs, mobietec ne peut garantir la continuité de l’accès au site Web.

mobietec n’assume aucune responsabilité du fait de dommages indirects ou consécutifs (tels que perte de temps, préjudice émotionnel, manque à gagner, perte de données et perte d’exploitation, cette énumération n’étant pas limitative).

mobietec décline toute responsabilité du fait de déclarations faites ou publiées par des tiers et n’est aucunement tenu de corriger des données, informations, conclusions ou opinions erronées publiées par des tiers ayant trait à la présente ou toute autre source d’information mise à disposition par mobietec.

En tout état de cause, rien dans les présentes mentions légales n’exclut la responsabilité de mobietec en cas de faute intentionnelle ou de fraude.

4) Liens vers des sites tiers :

ce site Web peut contenir des hyperliens vers d’autres sites sur lesquels mobietec n’assure aucun contrôle technique ou au niveau du contenu. mobietec ne peut garantir l’exhaustivité ou l’exactitude du contenu, ni la disponibilité de ces sites Web et décline dès lors toute responsabilité du fait de dommages directs ou indirects résultant de leur utilisation.

5) Propriété intellectuelle :

l’ensemble des textes, images, fichiers vidéo et sonores présentés sur ce site Web sont la propriété de mobietec et ne peuvent être reproduits ni publiés sans l’accord préalable explicite écrit de mobietec.

Le nom et le logo de mobietec de même que les produits et les éventuels services qu’il propose sont des marques et appellations commerciales protégées par le droit national. Ce site Web est soumis au droit belge et les droits d’auteur y afférents sont détenus par mobietec.

6) Protection des données à caractère personnel :

toutes les données personnelles provenant du visiteur de ce site web sont utilisées exclusivement dans le but d’améliorer les fonctionnalités techniques. Les données que vous transmettez sur le site Web sont confidentielles. mobietec intervient comme responsable de ces données conformément à la loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée.

7) Droit applicable et tribunal compétent :

le présent document est régi par le droit belge et tout différend sera tranché conformément à celui-ci. Tout différend ayant trait à l’existence ou l’application du présent document ainsi qu’à son interprétation ou son exécution sera soumis à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de l’arrondissement du siège social de mobietec, à moins que le droit n’impose un autre tribunal.

8) Divers :

au cas où l’une des dispositions du présent document s’avérerait illicite, nulle ou, quel qu’en soit le motif, non contraignante, ladite disposition sera isolée du reste du document, ce qui n’aura aucune influence sur la validité et le caractère contraignant des autres dispositions.

9) Contact :

si vous désirez toute information complémentaire ou si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos commentaires, veuillez contacter mobietec :

BVBA mobietec
Hille Zuid 3
8750 Zwevezele
BTW-BE 0877.841.090
info@mobietec.be